Our Team

Margie and Sam O'Krent
MARGIE AND SAM O'KRENT
mokrent@okrentfloors.com, sokrent@okrentfloors.com
Edward Abate Mike Ackley Dominga Barrera
EDWARD ABATE
FLOORING CONSULTANT
eabate@okrentfloors.com
MIKE ACKLEY
FLOORING CONSULTANT
mackley@okrentfloors.com
DOMINGA BARRERA
ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
dbarrera@okrentfloors.com
Leo Cervantes Lea Coronado Kelly Eikel
LEO CERVANTES
WAREHOUSE MANAGER
lcervantes@okrentfloors.com
LEA CORONADO
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
lcoronado@okrentfloors.com
KELLY EIKEL
FLOORING CONSULTANT
keikel@okrentfloors.com
Jim Frontz Phillip Knaupp Linda Mason
JIM FRONTZ
COMMERCIAL SALES
jfrontz@okrentfloors.com
PHILLIP KNAUPP
FLOORING CONSULTANT
pknaupp@okrentfloors.com
LINDA MASON
FLOORING CONSULTANT
lmason@okrentfloors.com
Monica Mills Corinne Pierce Laura Reuter
MONICA MILLS
CUSTOMER RELATIONS MANAGER
mmills@okrentfloors.com
CORINNE PIERCE
CUSTOMER SUPPORT
cpierce@okrentfloors.com
LAURA REUTER
DATA CONTROL SPECIALIST
lreuter@okrentfloors.com
 
Sharon Robles Simeon Tovar Lisa Werkowitch
SHARON ROBLES
DATA CONTROL SPECIALIST
srobles@okrentfloors.com
SIMEON TOVAR
WAREHOUSE ASSOCIATE
stovar@okrentfloors.com
LISA WERKOWITCH
FLOORING CONSULTANT
lwerkowitch@okrentfloors.com
 
Paul Wilmoth    
PAUL WILMOTH
SHOWROOM MANAGER
pwilmoth@okrentfloors.com